To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1. FC Köln

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 12  37,5 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: RheinEnergieStadion  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,50 m €

1. FC Köln
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HArminia Bielefeld ABorussia Mönchengladbach HRB Leipzig AFC Augsburg
HSV Werder Bremen HBorussia Dortmund
ASSV Jahn Regensburg AEintracht Frankfurt HVfB Stuttgart ABayern Munich A1.FC Union Berlin AVfL Wolfsburg H1.FSV Mainz 05 ABayer 04 Leverkusen HSC Freiburg

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 2 5 9 0,69 19:31 38
Away record 16 5 3 8 1,13 14:29 341
Overall balance 32 7 8 17 0,91 33:60 189
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-2-3-1 5.460 1:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-3-2 1:3
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
5 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 1:2
7 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) SV Werder Bremen 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-5-2 flat x 0:4
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM (15.) FC Augsburg 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM (15.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) Hertha BSC 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
17 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:30 PM (16.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) Arminia Bielefeld 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:30 PM (14.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:30 PM (14.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:30 PM (14.) Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 x 5:1
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:30 PM (14.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM (14.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM (14.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (17.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:30 PM (17.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 9:30 PM (17.) FC Augsburg 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
32 Sun May 9, 2021 2:30 PM (17.) SC Freiburg 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
33 4:30 PM (17.) Hertha BSC -:-
34 4:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM VSG Altglienicke 4-2-3-1 0:6
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:30 PM VfL Osnabrück 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:45 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg 3-4-3 Diamond x 6:5 on pens
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 32 -16 36
13 Hertha BSC 32 -10 34
14 FC Augsburg 32 -17 33
15 SV Werder Bremen 32 -17 31
16 Arminia Bielefeld 32 -28 31
17 1. FC Köln 32 -27 29
18 FC Schalke 04 32 -61 13

Matches