To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 20  62,5 %

National team players: 14

Stadium: BayArena  30.210 Seats

Current transfer record: +44,80 m €

Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 42 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfB Stuttgart ABorussia Mönchengladbach HFC Schalke 04 H1. FC Köln HEintracht Frankfurt
H1.FSV Mainz 05 AFC Augsburg ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim ASV Werder Bremen
ABSC Young Boys HBSC Young Boys HSC Freiburg HArminia Bielefeld AHertha BSC ABayern Munich

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 4 4 1,75 33:21 378
Away record 16 6 5 5 1,44 18:14 625
Overall balance 32 14 9 9 1,59 51:35 501
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-1-4-1 500 0:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 6.042 1:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-1-4-1 0:1
5 Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:4
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) 1. FC Köln 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM (3.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
16 Fri Jan 15, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:30 PM (3.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:30 PM (3.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:30 PM (5.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:2
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM (5.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
28 Mon Apr 12, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-2-1 0:0
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
32 Sat May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
33 4:30 PM (6.) 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
34 4:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Oct 22, 2020 7:55 PM OGC Nice 4-1-4-1 x 6:2
Group C Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group C Thu Nov 5, 2020 7:55 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
Group C Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 3-5-2 flat x 4:1
Group C Thu Dec 3, 2020 10:00 PM OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Group C Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:55 PM SK Slavia Prague 5-4-1 x 4:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 7:55 PM BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 10:00 PM BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 PM Eintracht Norderstedt 4-2-3-1 300 0:7
Second Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:45 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:30 PM Rot-Weiss Essen 3-4-1-2 x 2:1 AET
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 VfL Wolfsburg 32 25 60
4 Borussia Dortmund 32 25 58
5 Eintracht Frankfurt 32 15 57
6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 32 16 51
7 Borussia Mönchengladbach 32 7 46
8 1.FC Union Berlin 32 6 46
9 SC Freiburg 32 2 44

Matches