To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASevilla FC AFC Schalke 04 HArminia Bielefeld ABorussia Mönchengladbach HHertha BSC AVfB Stuttgart HSV Werder Bremen
HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim HSevilla FC A1. FC Köln
ASC Freiburg ABayern Munich HEintracht Frankfurt AManchester City HManchester City

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 2 4 1,86 32:17 1.507
Away record 15 7 2 6 1,53 30:25 802
Overall balance 29 15 4 10 1,69 62:42 1.142
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-4-2-1 3:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) FC Augsburg 3-4-2-1 2:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) SC Freiburg 3-4-2-1 4:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-2-1 0:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) Hertha BSC 3-4-2-1 x 2:5
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) VfB Stuttgart 3-4-2-1 x 1:5
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:30 PM (5.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 7:30 PM (4.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:30 PM (4.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:30 PM (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM (7.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) SC Freiburg 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 x 4:2
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM (5.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM (5.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:30 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
30 9:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
31 4:30 PM (5.) VfL Wolfsburg -:-
32 4:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
33 4:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
34 4:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM SS Lazio 3-4-2-1 1.000 3:1
Group F Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group F Wed Nov 4, 2020 10:00 PM Club Brugge KV 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Group F Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:00 PM Club Brugge KV 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group F Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:00 PM SS Lazio 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
Group F Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 3-5-2 Attacking 10.860 1:2
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
last 16 2nd leg Tue Mar 9, 2021 10:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Apr 6, 2021 10:00 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Apr 14, 2021 10:00 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:45 PM MSV Duisburg 3-4-1-2 0:5
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:00 PM Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:45 PM SC Paderborn 07 3-4-2-1 x 3:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Semi-Finals 9:30 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:30 PM Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 x 3:2
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 RB Leipzig 30 28 61
3 Eintracht Frankfurt 30 17 56
4 VfL Wolfsburg 29 22 54
5 Borussia Dortmund 29 20 49
6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 30 14 47
7 Borussia Mönchengladbach 29 9 43
8 1.FC Union Berlin 29 9 43

Matches