To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Schalke 04 HSC Freiburg HEintracht Frankfurt HArminia Bielefeld
AVfL Wolfsburg AHertha BSC
H1.FSV Mainz 05 HManchester City ARB Leipzig HBorussia Dortmund HBayer 04 Leverkusen AFC Augsburg AManchester City ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim ABayern Munich

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 4 4 1,75 31:17 668
Away record 16 4 6 6 1,13 28:35 600
Overall balance 32 12 10 10 1,44 59:52 634
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-4-2-1 Marco Rose 3:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose 10.383 1:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM 1. FC Köln Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose 1:3
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose 300 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 Marco Rose 2:3
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose 1:0
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 Marco Rose x 4:3
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 4:1
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM SC Freiburg Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 2:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 1:1
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 3:3
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 1:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 0:1
15 Fri Jan 8, 2021 9:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Rose x 3:2
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:30 PM VfB Stuttgart Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Rose x 2:2
17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 1:0
18 Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Borussia Dortmund 3-4-1-2 Marco Rose x 4:2
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 Marco Rose x 1:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 1:2
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 0:0
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-5-2 flat Marco Rose x 1:2
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:30 PM RB Leipzig Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-1-4-2 Marco Rose x 3:2
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 0:1
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 9:30 PM FC Augsburg Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 3:1
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:30 PM FC Schalke 04 Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 0:3
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 2:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM Hertha BSC Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-4-1-2 Marco Rose x 2:2
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 Marco Rose x 4:0
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 Marco Rose x 3:2
31 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Arminia Bielefeld 3-4-1-2 Marco Rose x 5:0
32 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM Bayern Munich Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 Marco Rose x 6:0
33 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach VfB Stuttgart -:-
34 4:30 PM SV Werder Bremen Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:00 PM Inter Milan Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose 2:2
Group B Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 2:2
Group B Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:55 PM Shakhtar Donetsk Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 0:6
Group B Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:55 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 4:0
Group B Tue Dec 1, 2020 10:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Inter Milan 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 2:3
Group B Wed Dec 9, 2020 10:00 PM Real Madrid Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 2:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 24, 2021 10:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Rose 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Tue Mar 16, 2021 10:00 PM Manchester City Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM FC Oberneuland Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose 0:8
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:45 PM SV 07 Elversberg Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 0:5
Round of 16 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:45 PM VfB Stuttgart Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 Marco Rose x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 Marco Rose x 0:1