To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASS Lazio H1. FC Köln HBorussia Dortmund ASV Werder Bremen HSS Lazio HVfB Stuttgart ARB Leipzig AParis Saint-Germain AVfL Wolfsburg HBayer 04 Leverkusen HBorussia Mönchengladbach
H1.FC Union Berlin
AEintracht Frankfurt HParis Saint-Germain A1.FSV Mainz 05

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 12 4 - 2,50 59:19 -
Away record 16 11 1 4 2,13 33:21 394
Overall balance 32 23 5 4 2,31 92:40 197
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 x 8:0
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 4:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 4:3
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 5:0
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
15 Fri Jan 8, 2021 9:30 PM (1.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
16 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:30 PM (1.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
20 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Hertha BSC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:30 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:30 PM (1.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM (1.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:30 PM (1.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (1.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
33 4:30 PM (1.) SC Freiburg -:-
34 4:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Group A Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:55 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-2-3-1 8.196 1:2
Group A Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 2:6
Group A Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Group A Tue Dec 1, 2020 10:00 PM Atlético Madrid 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
Group A Wed Dec 9, 2020 10:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:00 PM SS Lazio 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 17, 2021 10:00 PM SS Lazio 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Apr 7, 2021 10:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Apr 13, 2021 10:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 15.180 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:45 PM 1.FC Düren 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Second Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:45 PM Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 x 8:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:30 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Mon Feb 8, 2021 8:00 PM El Ahly Cairo 4-2-3-1 0:2
Final Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:00 PM Tigres UANL 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bayern Munich 32 52 74
2 RB Leipzig 32 29 64
3 VfL Wolfsburg 32 25 60
4 Borussia Dortmund 32 25 58
5 Eintracht Frankfurt 32 15 57
6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 32 16 51
7 Borussia Mönchengladbach 32 7 46

Matches