To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 21  58,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Veltins-Arena  62.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,85 m €

FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 30 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Augsburg
ASV Werder Bremen A1.FC Union Berlin H1.FSV Mainz 05
AVfL Wolfsburg HRB Leipzig HBorussia Dortmund AVfB Stuttgart AVfL Wolfsburg HBorussia Mönchengladbach ABayer 04 Leverkusen ASC Freiburg AArminia Bielefeld ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HHertha BSC

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 2 3 11 0,56 10:31 19
Away record 16 - 4 12 0,25 11:51 550
Overall balance 32 2 7 23 0,41 21:82 284
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:30 PM (18.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 x 8:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:30 PM (18.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (18.) RB Leipzig 3-5-2 flat 4:0
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-1-2 3:0
6 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:30 PM (17.) VfB Stuttgart 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-1-4-2 x 2:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-1-4-2 x 0:2
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:30 PM (18.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:30 PM (18.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:30 PM (18.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:30 PM (18.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
16 Sun Jan 17, 2021 7:00 PM (17.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
17 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 9:30 PM (18.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-2-1 x 5:0
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 x 0:3
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) FC Augsburg 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) SC Freiburg 3-5-2 flat x 4:0
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:30 PM (18.) Arminia Bielefeld 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
31 Wed May 12, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Hertha BSC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
32 Sat May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 x 4:2
33 4:30 PM (18.) Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
34 4:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:30 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:30 PM SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 32 -16 36
13 Hertha BSC 32 -10 34
14 FC Augsburg 32 -17 33
15 SV Werder Bremen 32 -17 31
16 Arminia Bielefeld 32 -28 31
17 1. FC Köln 32 -27 29
18 FC Schalke 04 32 -61 13

Matches