For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hertha BSC U19

Squad size: 26

Average age: 17,7

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Amateurstadion  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hertha BSC U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHamburger SV U19 AChemnitzer FC U19 HRasenBallsport Leipzig U19 AFC Energie Cottbus U19 HHannover 96 U19 AVfL Wolfsburg U19 ANiendorfer TSV U19 HHolstein Kiel U19 H1.FC Magdeburg U19 AHamburger SV U19
A1.FC Magdeburg U19 H1.FC Union Berlin U19 HDynamo Dresden U19 HFC St. Pauli U19
HSV Werder Bremen U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 4 1 1,90 26:17 174
Away record 9 8 1 - 2,78 29:8 121
Overall balance 19 13 5 1 2,32 55:25 149
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Niendorfer TSV U19 3-5-2 117 2:2
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-2-3-1 150 0:1
3 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 3-5-2 725 1:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen U19 3-5-2 168 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Holstein Kiel U19 3-5-2 120 1:3
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 3-5-2 flat 40 2:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Hamburger SV U19 3-5-2 80 3:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Chemnitzer FC U19 3-5-2 85 0:6
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 3-5-2 150 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FC Energie Cottbus U19 3-5-2 108 0:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Dynamo Dresden U19 3-5-2 120 1:1
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Hannover 96 U19 3-5-2 76 4:1
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 3-5-2 272 1:3
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Niendorfer TSV U19 3-5-2 50 1:6
15 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC St. Pauli U19 3-5-2 120 1:1
16 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 ppd.
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) SV Werder Bremen U19 3-5-2 181 2:3
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Holstein Kiel U19 4-2-3-1 87 6:5
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-2-3-1 80 4:0
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Hamburger SV U19 4-2-3-1 100 2:4
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Chemnitzer FC U19 -:-
22 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:00 AM Dynamo Dresden U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 1:00 AM Hannover 96 U19 -:-
26 Sat May 9, 2020 1:00 AM VfL Wolfsburg U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19 4-2-3-1 146 3:2
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Werder Bremen U19 20 51 50
2 VfL Wolfsburg U19 20 31 46
3 Hertha BSC U19 19 30 44
4 1.FC Union Berlin U19 18 31 40
5 RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 20 22 34
6 Hannover 96 U19 19 14 33
7 Hamburger SV U19 19 21 30

Matches