To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Paradou AC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 1  2,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Omar Hammadi  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Paradou AC
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOlympique de Médéa HUSM Alger ANA Hussein Dey HJS Saoura HRC Rélizane ACS Constantine
AUSM Bel Abbès AJS Kabylie HUS Biskra
AMC Oran AUS Biskra ACA Bordj Bou Arreridj HES Sétif ACR Belouizdad AMC Algiers

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 5 1 1,92 20:12 -
Away record 14 3 5 6 1,00 14:19 -
Overall balance 26 9 10 7 1,42 34:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Nov 27, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) RC Rélizane 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
2 Fri Dec 4, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
3 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:30 PM (19.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
5 Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:30 PM (19.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
6 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
7 Mon Jan 11, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
9 Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:30 PM (15.) JSM Skikda 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
10 Tue Jan 26, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:30 PM (13.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
12 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) WA Tlemcen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
13 Fri Feb 12, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
14 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:30 PM (12.) Olympique de Médéa 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:30 PM (10.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
16 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
17 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
18 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
19 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
20 Tue May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) RC Rélizane 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
21 Sun May 16, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
22 Wed Jun 23, 2021 7:45 PM (8.) MC Algiers 4:0
23 Wed May 26, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
24 Sun May 30, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
25 Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
26 Sat Jun 19, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
27 7:00 PM (10.) NC Magra -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:00 PM US Biskra 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 CS Constantine 26 8 40
8 USM Alger 25 12 39
9 Olympique de Médéa 26 0 38
10 Paradou AC 26 3 34
11 US Biskra 26 -10 31
12 AS Aïn M'lila 26 -12 31
13 ASO Chlef 26 -13 28

Matches