To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Freiburg

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Schwarzwald-Stadion  24.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +23,60 m €

SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfB Stuttgart HBorussia Dortmund ABayer 04 Leverkusen HFC Augsburg HFC Schalke 04 A1. FC Köln
ASV Werder Bremen HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim
AVfL Wolfsburg H1.FC Union Berlin HRB Leipzig A1.FSV Mainz 05 ABorussia Mönchengladbach AArminia Bielefeld AHertha BSC

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 5 4 1,63 31:21 200
Away record 16 5 3 8 1,13 18:26 1.500
Overall balance 32 12 8 12 1,38 49:47 850
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) Borussia Dortmund 5-4-1 4:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:4
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 5-3-2 x 3:0
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) FC Augsburg 5-4-1 x 1:1
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-4-1 x 2:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) Arminia Bielefeld 5-4-1 x 2:0
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) FC Schalke 04 5-4-1 x 0:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) Hertha BSC 5-4-1 x 4:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-4-1 x 1:3
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM (9.) 1. FC Köln 5-4-1 x 5:0
16 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:30 PM (8.) Bayern Munich 5-4-1 x 2:1
17 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:30 PM (9.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:30 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart 5-4-1 x 2:1
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) VfL Wolfsburg 5-4-1 x 3:0
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:30 PM (9.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM (8.) SV Werder Bremen 5-4-1 Diamond x 0:0
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM (8.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM (8.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 x 1:0
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-4-1 x 2:1
28 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) Arminia Bielefeld 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:0
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM (10.) FC Schalke 04 5-4-1 x 4:0
30 Thu May 6, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) Hertha BSC 5-4-1 x 3:0
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM (9.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-4-1 x 1:1
32 Sun May 9, 2021 2:30 PM (9.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
33 4:30 PM (9.) Bayern Munich -:-
34 4:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Second Round Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:45 PM VfB Stuttgart 5-4-1 x 1:0
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 32 16 51
7 Borussia Mönchengladbach 32 7 46
8 1.FC Union Berlin 32 6 46
9 SC Freiburg 32 2 44
10 VfB Stuttgart 32 2 42
11 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 32 -3 39
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 32 -16 36

Matches