For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Strømmen IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Strømmen Stadion  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Strømmen IF
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2016

Record OBOS-ligaen 2016

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 24:16 565
Away record 15 4 4 7 1,07 22:29 1.697
Overall balance 30 13 8 9 1,57 46:45 1.131
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:00 PM (7.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-4-2 3.278 4:1
2 Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:30 PM (15.) Fredrikstad FK 4-4-2 double 6 1.038 0:0
3 Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:00 PM (16.) Mjøndalen IF 4-4-2 double 6 1.821 1:1
4 Sun Apr 24, 2016 7:00 PM (14.) Asane Fotball 4-4-2 double 6 282 0:0
5 Sun May 1, 2016 7:00 PM (13.) FK Jerv 4-4-2 double 6 925 2:2
6 Sun May 8, 2016 7:00 PM (14.) IL Hödd 4-4-2 383 2:1
7 Thu May 12, 2016 8:00 PM (9.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-4-2 double 6 402 1:3
8 Mon May 16, 2016 7:00 PM (7.) Kongsvinger IL 4-4-2 827 2:1
9 Sun May 22, 2016 7:00 PM (6.) Ranheim IL 4-4-2 791 4:1
10 Sun May 29, 2016 7:00 PM (8.) Bryne FK 4-4-2 double 6 316 2:2
11 Sun Jun 5, 2016 7:00 PM (8.) Kristiansund BK 4-4-1-1 326 1:3
12 Sun Jun 12, 2016 7:00 PM (9.) Levanger FK 4-4-2 double 6 769 2:2
13 Sun Jun 19, 2016 7:00 PM (10.) Sandnes Ulf 4-4-2 283 3:1
14 Sun Jun 26, 2016 7:00 PM (8.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-4-1-1 550 2:0
15 Wed Jun 29, 2016 8:00 PM (10.) Raufoss IL 4-4-2 double 6 506 4:0
16 Sun Jul 3, 2016 7:00 PM (9.) Bryne FK 4-4-2 double 6 1.182 0:1
17 Sun Jul 10, 2016 7:00 PM (6.) Sandnes Ulf 4-4-2 double 6 1.455 1:0
18 Sun Jul 31, 2016 7:00 PM (8.) Levanger FK 4-4-2 double 6 417 2:1
19 Sun Aug 7, 2016 7:00 PM (6.) Kristiansund BK 4-4-2 double 6 1.766 2:0
20 Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:00 PM (9.) Ranheim IL 4-3-1-2 326 2:1
21 Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:00 PM (8.) Kongsvinger IL 4-4-2 double 6 1.460 2:2
22 Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:00 PM (8.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-4-2 399 2:1
23 Sun Aug 28, 2016 4:00 PM (7.) Raufoss IL 4-4-2 double 6 717 4:5
24 Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:30 PM (6.) Mjøndalen IF 4-4-2 888 0:0
25 Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:00 PM (6.) Fredrikstad FK 4-4-2 7.832 2:1
26 Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:00 PM (7.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-4-2 double 6 813 2:1
27 Sun Oct 2, 2016 4:00 PM (7.) Asane Fotball 4-4-2 482 2:0
28 Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:00 PM (7.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-4-2 double 6 1.265 0:3
29 Sun Oct 23, 2016 2:00 PM (8.) IL Hödd 4-4-2 double 6 2.020 0:3
30 Sun Oct 30, 2016 2:00 PM (8.) FK Jerv 4-4-2 409 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:00 PM Skeid Oslo 4-4-2 double 6 150 1:3
Second Round Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:00 PM Notodden FK 4-4-2 206 3:1
Third Round Wed May 4, 2016 7:00 PM Kongsvinger IL 4-4-2 double 6 1.151 5:4 on pens
Table section OBOS-ligaen 2016
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sandnes Ulf 30 27 51
5 Kongsvinger IL 30 14 49
6 Mjøndalen IF 30 11 49
7 Strømmen IF 30 1 47
8 Levanger FK 30 6 45
9 Ranheim IL 30 -3 39
10 Asane Fotball 30 -1 38

Matches - Season2016