To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEintracht Frankfurt AArminia Bielefeld ASSV Jahn Regensburg
HSC Freiburg A1. FC Köln HBayer 04 Leverkusen
ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HBayern Munich HVfL Wolfsburg AVfB Stuttgart HRB Leipzig ABorussia Dortmund H1.FSV Mainz 05 A1.FC Union Berlin HRB Leipzig

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 3 5 8 0,88 14:24 525
Away record 16 4 5 7 1,06 20:27 -
Overall balance 32 7 10 15 0,97 34:51 263
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 1:4
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:3
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) Arminia Bielefeld 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) SC Freiburg 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 1:1
7 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) 1. FC Köln 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
9 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-2-1 x 5:3
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) Borussia Dortmund 3-1-4-2 x 1:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM (14.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5-3-2 x 1:1
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM (13.) FC Augsburg 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:30 PM (13.) Hertha BSC 3-4-1-2 x 1:4
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM (13.) FC Schalke 04 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
20 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Arminia Bielefeld 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM (11.) SC Freiburg 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 x 4:0
23 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:30 PM (12.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:30 PM (11.) 1. FC Köln 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM (12.) Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM (12.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:30 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 3-4-3 x 1:4
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:30 PM (13.) Borussia Dortmund 3-5-2 x 4:1
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:30 PM (13.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-3 x 0:1
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM (15.) 1.FC Union Berlin 3-4-3 x 3:1
32 Sat May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (15.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-1-2 x 0:0
33 4:30 PM (15.) FC Augsburg -:-
34 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:45 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Second Round Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:45 PM Hannover 96 3-4-3 x 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:45 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth 3-5-2 x 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:30 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
Semi-Finals Fri Apr 30, 2021 9:30 PM RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2 AET
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 32 -16 36
13 Hertha BSC 32 -10 34
14 FC Augsburg 32 -17 33
15 SV Werder Bremen 32 -17 31
16 Arminia Bielefeld 32 -28 31
17 1. FC Köln 32 -27 29
18 FC Schalke 04 32 -61 13

Matches